Best Auto Repair, Kingwood

CONTACT US

281-360-7323

Call us, we're here to help!
FacebookGoogle +

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Kingwood Service Center:

reviewiconTires, near Kingwood, Tx
10/26/2021

Your service was great and very timely.



reviewiconKingwood, TX
08/13/2021

Good job as always. Brought it in the morning got it back same day. Dirty injectors. Runs like new again.



reviewiconGeneral Services, near Kingwood, Texas
07/29/2021

Quick reasonably price and awesome people



reviewiconEngine Maintenance, near Kingwood, Texas
07/28/2021

Excellent since the 80s as expected from Derrik and his skilled efficient team.



reviewiconCar & Truck Care, near Kingwood, TX
07/23/2021

Love this shop! They have done great work on our Tahoe. They are quick and fair priced Thank you Kingwood Service Center



reviewiconTires, near Kingwood, TX
07/15/2021

Knowledgeable/reliable/trustworthy staff. Excellent communicators. Dependable and prompt service



reviewiconKingwood, TX
07/08/2021

Good work for a reasonable price I will be back



reviewiconKingwood, Texas
06/22/2021

Another outstanding job done by Derek and Dave?s team. In and out in about 45 minutes for oil change and tire rotation. Thanks again.



reviewiconKingwood, Texas
06/01/2021

Service was very timely and thorough.



reviewiconKingwood, TX
05/27/2021

Was quick, did a great job



reviewiconTires, near Kingwood, Boardman
05/25/2021

Dan was professional, accommodating, polite, and helpful. He is always like that. Anthony and Austin were also great. I hope they will always be here! Thank you.



reviewiconKingwood, TX
04/16/2021

I have been using KSC since I moved here, almost 10 yrs. My son-in-law recommended you. I am so thankful he did. Everyone is polite, pleasant, and knowledgeable. I drive to Dallas frequently. I always have a trip check prior to leaving, and I always feel confident that my car is ready. I am very grateful for KSC. I hope I never have to go anywhere else. Thank you all!



reviewiconBrakes, near Kingwood, Louisiana
03/19/2021

Did an excellent and efficient job at a reasonable price. Was pleased with the quality of the work. Will continue to use when we are in Kingwood and we need auto service.



reviewiconKingwood, TX
03/24/2021

Love these guys!!!! Honest, helpful & have remained that way for the 20+ years I've been doing business with them.



reviewiconKingwood, TX
03/17/2021

Outstanding customer service



reviewiconKingwood, Tx
03/09/2021

These guys are great! They are honest, fair, and they do great work! We have been their customers for about 30 years and will continue to have our business. Thanks for your hard work!



reviewiconKingwood, Tx
03/04/2021

I've always been very satisfied with their service and knowledge. Excellent people to deal with very cooperative and always willing to answer your questions.



reviewiconKingwood, Texas
02/26/2021

At Kingwood Service Center, they guide you instead of pushing you. They provide the rasiteces you need, they break down complex terms and specifications in a way you understand, they never mislead you when making claims about your car.



reviewiconElectronic Services, near Kingwood, Texas
02/25/2021

Very professional and courteous. Always kept me informed. I am a very satisfied repeat customer.



reviewiconKingwood, Texas
02/22/2021

Absolutely the best service, price in North Houston. I go nowhere's else. Period.



reviewiconKingwood, Texas
02/22/2021

Excellent - courteous service.



reviewiconBrakes, near Kingwood, Texas
02/01/2021

Once again, Dan and the Boys took care of my wife's vehicle with us knowing the work was done professionally by qualified Techs. This time around was for an oil/filter change and to knock out a front end brake job to get her back on the road safely. Always a pleasant experience!



reviewiconBrakes, near Kingwood, Texas
01/29/2021

Have been a resident of Kingwood going on 5 years. Have always been treated extremely well at KSC and all work properly completed. Recently had front disc brake pads replaced and rotors turned. Reasonably priced and as usual the work done was exceptional.



reviewiconElectrical Services, near Kingwood, Texas
01/28/2021

Great service, fast, reasonable prices. These guys know what they are doing. Finally found an auto repair facility that I would recommend to anybody.



reviewiconGeneral Services, near Kingwood, Tx
01/25/2021

Diagnosed problem correctly and repair done quickly at a reasonable price. Will continue to use them for any service needed.



reviewiconEngine Maintenance, near Kingwood, TX
01/20/2021

Based on recommendation of Kingwood Service center manager I had my drive belt and radiator hoses all replaced on my 2009 Toyota Corolla. Upon arrival at 8:30 AM; I asked for a rough estimate and he worked it up for me. They offered to take me home since it would take several hours to do. They texted me at around 2PM that it was completed. The work was excellent and car which is 12 years old with over 100K miles runs like new. The cost was reasonable. This is the kind of excellent service that I always get from this service center. I strongly recommend them to all.



reviewiconCollision Repair Services, near Kingwood, TX
01/18/2021

Dan and Mitch took fantastic care of our car, and Dan accommodated my schedule in surprising fashion (unusual these days). Really great service. Thanks, guys!



reviewiconMiscellaneous Services, near Kingwood, TX
01/14/2021

Have been using KSC for at least 30 years. Always honest & professional. They care about their customers.



reviewiconInspections and Emissions, near Kingwood, Texas
01/12/2021

Great job. Fast and efficient. Friendly staff.



reviewiconKingwood, Texas
12/29/2020

I have been a customer for 25 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. I have told all my friends if you want a hassle free and honest car repair shop, Kingwood Service Center is your place to go.



reviewiconCar & Truck Care, near Kingwood, TEXAS
12/18/2020

Absolutely the best service ever, that is why we have been coming here for 27 years still servicing our car, truck, and Jeep!!! As you can imagine they are family to us, even our dogs! ????



reviewiconTires, near Kingwood, Texas
12/23/2020

Excellent, efficient service at a fair price



reviewiconElectronic Services, near Kingwood, Texas
12/21/2020

Have been coming to this location since early 2000s with a variety of vehicles and issues. Reattached a hose on a carburetor to replacing a worn out front end bearings. Always been reliable and reasonable If it?s not dealer warranty I take my vehicles here



reviewiconKingwood, Texas
12/16/2020

Accurately diagnosed the issue. Competition's misdiagnosis would have cost $1700.00 Kingwood Service Center took the time to accurately analyze and repair for less than $60.00. Go to shop going forward.



reviewiconElectrical Services, near Kingwood, Tx
12/18/2020

Honest shop with reasonable pricing and great service. Highly recommended.



reviewiconDomestic Cars & Trucks, near Kingwood, Texas
12/18/2020

Repair was handled efficiently, quickly and at a very fair price. Great job!



reviewiconElectrical Services, near Kingwood, Texas
12/07/2020

Replaced my faulty alternator with a new one with great warranty and price! Very professional



reviewiconInspections and Emissions, near Kingwood, Texas
12/04/2020

Excellent service!



reviewiconKingwood, TEXAS
12/01/2020

Great service and quick inspection and oil change 1 hour. and friendly bunch of guys.



reviewiconDomestic Cars & Trucks, near Kingwood, TX
10/22/2020

I have a 24 year old truck, they showed me the items that was recommended and things that should be addressed in the future. They worked on the front suspension and I?m impressed with the professionalism of the front office and the mechanics. Two thumbs up.



reviewiconGeneral Services, near Kingwood, Texas
09/28/2020

As always great service very prompt and efficient



reviewiconHeating and Cooling Services, near Kingwood, TX
08/27/2020

Great, professional service, excellent repairs, affordable, and very respectful! Highly recommend Kingwood Service Center!



reviewiconCar & Truck Care, near Kingwood, Texas
07/16/2020

My entire family has been using Kingwood Service Center to service and repair our cars and trucks for over 20 years. I have never met more honest, trustworthy and professional service providers in my life. I have recommended Derek and Dan to countless friends and neighbors over the years. Each and every one of them have had excellent experiences as well. I give KSC my highest recommendation.



reviewiconBrakes, near Kingwood, Texas
12/31/2019

Been coming to Kingwood Service Center for 21 years for all our vehicles. Dan, Derek and the entire staff have and are always outstanding and stand by Parts and Service. When part have failed early or something wasn't right they fixed it without question. Our children are now using the Service Center, we all highly recommended Kingwood Service Center you just can't find better in the Kingwood or Houston area, tried others that just don't match up!!!



reviewicon

My family has been coming to Kingwood Service Center since before I had my license. I am now 27 and living downtown, yet I still only bring my car to Dan and his amazing crew. They are so kind and helpful. I am a true believer in leaving it to the experts and that is exactly what they are!



reviewicon

Kingwood Service Center is not just the most honest repair shop, but likely the most honest of any shop. If they told me my blinker fluid was bad, or the air in my tires stale then I would absolutely believe them. Their work is always outstanding. I have used them for years and will continue to do so.



reviewicon

Another excellent experience at Kingwood service center. Knowing they are there gives me peace of mind. They have been caring for my family's cars for over 25 years.



reviewicon

The best service I have ever had and will use these guys for every problem we have with our vehicles. We called for appointment on Monday for AC problems on Jeep Wrangler 2012 and job was complete in the same day. Great job guys and we will return for any other problems we may have ?



reviewicon

Everyone in my family brings their cars here because we trust the team at Kingwood Service Center to take great care of us. They know us by name as we walk in and provide great service. They let us know when something needs to be replaced or if it will last a little longer. They never try to sell us on something we don?t need, they just provide all the options we have and let us decide what to do. I will always bring my car here for repairs!



reviewicon

Kingwood Service Center is by far the best place to take your car! They do not try and up-sell you on things you do not need. They are very professional, polite, and quick. Thank you, Dan and the rest of your crew!



reviewicon

The Kingwood Service Center is an outstanding auto repair shop and the only place we have experienced such a high degree of integrity, automotive skills and customer service. You can't ask for better people like Dan, Bryan and the rest of the crew. They treat your vehicles like it's their own - ensuring all repairs are needed and done right. We will continue to put our auto safety and peace of mind in the great hands of Kingwood Service Center! Thank you.



reviewicon

Great service! Great people! Only place to have your car work done!



reviewicon

Always open and honest about repairs, and stand behind their work. They have taken care of my automotive needs for the last 20 years.



reviewicon

Great service and honest.



reviewicon

Excellent customer service. Great value and did all work on time. Would definitely recommend.



reviewicon

Wow, what an amazing company! The customer service and attention is exceptional! They go out of there way to personally reach out and give you updates on your vehicle. I?m extremely satisfied with their work on my cars and trust them wholeheartedly. Thank you Kingwood Service Center.



reviewicon

Kingwood service center came highly recommended from my pastors at Journey Church. They need to have a 10 star rating instead of a five star, and I would give them 12 out of 10 stars. The customer service is overwhelming And the technical skill level of their technicians is unmatched. Myself and my family will continue taking our vehicles to Kingwood service Center for all of our repair and maintenance needs. Every time we have taken our vehicles to Kingwood service Center, the experience Is more than completely satisfying! A good honest and God loving bunch.



reviewicon

Kingwood Service Center has always treated me well, they're extremely knowledgeble giving me the best options when servicing my vehicles. I've been going there for years.



reviewicon

KSC looks after our three cars. They are service oriented which starts with freindly reminders like oil changes, tire rotation and scheduled service which keeps our cars well maintained. When one needs repaired by KSC it stays fixed. They help us keep our cars a long time. There's a lot of piece of mind when you've got a good mechanic like KSC. That's why we've been customers for 18+ years.



reviewicon

These guys did a great job. My new radiator fan looks good and works like it should and my ac is blowing cold. I believe there?s good management here. People who believe in quality work and getting things done right. They didn?t tell me what they thought I wanted to hear, they told me what I really needed to know and that?s customer service I can respect. They were very respectful and easy to talk to. If I have anymore problems I?ll be coming back to Kingwood Service Center.



reviewicon

The guys at Kingwood Service Center do great work and in a timely fashion as best they can. Been using their services for many years. They treat you like family. Highly recommended.



reviewicon

Always very helpful and works with us in a timely manner.



reviewicon

They were recommended to be as a place that will treat you fairly with good service....I have been going there for 3 years and it is always consistent fair and reasonable service.


reviewicon

Dan and his team down here have always delivered and given me honest work for fair prices. We come here whenever we're in Kingwood.



reviewicon

My family and I have been coming here for years and will continue to do so. We've always been treated well, excellent service, and excellent work on a variety of cars from Honda minivans to BMWs. They go above and beyond expectations every time we take a car in.



reviewicon

Kingwood Service Center came highly recommended to us when we first moved here 7 years ago. Now we recommend them to anyone looking for honest, reliable, friendly car care. They have taken care of special requests for our vehicles and have provided superior customer service year after year.



reviewicon

Fantastic service! Served all three cars in Kingwood Service Center with full satisfactory. Staff there are extremely friendly, knowledable and helpful. Price is quite reasonable all the time as well. Serviced my Lexus there and everything was great! No need to drive a long way to dealership to service Lexus anymore!



reviewicon

Great service, affordable prices, on time, great people, and honest. What more could you want? Been using them for over 20 years to service our vehicles. I want to give Derek, Dan and all the guys TOP Props and thanks for your work and service.



reviewicon

First time going here and was extremely satisfied. The service was reasonably priced and everyone I spoke with was very helpful & professional. Planning on recommending Kingwood Service Center to family & friends!



reviewicon

Been a customer for years. Great service, reasonable prices, and I trust them to get work done right.



reviewicon

The staff here is honest and thorough, not only was our van repaired we were educated on how to keep up our maintenance in the future.



reviewicon

Friendly, Trustworthy, Excellent work every time. What more do you need in a mechanic?



reviewicon

Amazing customer service and quality of work.



reviewicon

Quick and efficient service every time at a reasonable price.



reviewicon

Before heading out on our annual grand kid vacation, I took the van to KSC for a "once over" just to make sure it was in good safe working order. Ken and company did their usual fantastic job of checking up, tuninging up, and brightening up the ole buggy. We appreciate the extraordinary personal attention paid by the whole staff and their professional approach to long term maintenance for all our vehicles.



reviewicon

We've been coming to the Kingwood Service Center for about 8 years now and are very happy with the service, quick response and reasonable prices. Repairs that have to be done are explained well and the cost is appropriate. We have also tried other car dealerships and service shops and have been disappointed. We do not take our cars anywhere else. We appreciate all the hard work they've done on our cars keeping us safe on the road.



reviewicon

As always, top notch service from Kingwood Service Center. Fast, efficient, friendly and very reasonably priced. Best in the area!!!



reviewicon

Absolute professionals at Kingwood Service Center. I brought my vehicle in for brakes as I heard a grinding noise backing out of my driveway. Derek and his team checked out my brakes and assured me all was okay (I probably had something from the storm that caused this sound). They could have easily putnew brakes on my car and I would have been none the wiser. I appreciate their honesty! To boot, they fixed and fastened my engine splash guard. I was not charged one dime. This team went above the call of duty. Found my repair shop. Thank you Kingwood Service Center. People, give these pros a try!


reviewicon

The team at Kingwood Service Center is extremely professional and perform quality work. I was impressed with the courtesy offered to me as a relatively new car owner. Dan and the team helped guide me to make informed and responsible decisions on my vehicle. I would definitely recommend KSC!



reviewicon

This by far is the best auto repair facility I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Derek and Dan are top-notch managers at the way they run the operation. JP is there head mechanic, who is incredible and knows his stuff!! More importantly, they stand behind their work! Their prices are fair, and they always do what needs to be done to make things right with your car. If I lived on the southside of Houston, I would still not take my car to anywhere but to Kingwood Service Center. Customers for Life!!



reviewicon

Very honest people!!! They have always taken good care of me. When I needed a new battery and it came time to pay, my bill was almost $50 less than they quoted me. Told me they found another battery for less.. Never does that happen. Very prompt as well. Will always have my business for sure!



reviewicon

Best auto service center around! Derek and his guys are terrific. Thanks for ALWAYS taking care of me and my vehicles.



reviewicon

Friendly staff. Fast service.


reviewicon

This place is the most honest in the business! My family has gone here over 20yrs and have referred many people here. Everyone that I've sent has thanked me. Never a negative feedback. They are professional and knowledgeable and get the job done right and NO HIDDEN FEES!


reviewicon

I live in the neighborhood for years but have never used Kingwood Service Center until now. Fast, very polite and professional, and knowledgable. Thank you! I will use them again.



reviewicon

Excellent, trustworthy service. They gave me such honest advice to repair my car, that they lost money in the process. I've been using this garage for about a year and will continue to go back to them for their reliability.


reviewicon

I have been a customer of Kingwood Service Center for over 20 years and they have always done their work with honesty and integrity for a fair price. I always trust in their service and won't take my vehicle anywhere else for repair needs. They are highly recommended.



reviewicon

Took my truck in with concerns about a sound I was hearing. Derek was very honest with me about my truck and we worked through what it could possibly be and what it isn?t. These people are good honest workers, not like big dealerships. I highly recommend them.


reviewicon

We recently moved to Kingwood a few months ago and I started taking our vehicles to Kingwood Service Center due to the proximity to our home. The added plus was that they provide the absolute best customer service I have experienced in the automotive industry. Every employee greets you and they make you feel like they are truly thankful you walked in the door. They are incredibly professional and known what they are doing. They have saved me thousands of dollars by giving me the truth of what is actually needed and not trying to upsell me for unnecessary work. I am an executive in the customer service industry and Kingwood Service Center is the standard in regards to providing a great customer experience. I will always bring my vehicles to them first. Thanks guys.


reviewicon

Great service and staff!



reviewicon

These guys are great. I moved out of the area but come back at every opportunity to have maintenance on my Escape.



reviewicon

Great service .. quick and very friendly . I am making them my regular service center! Thank you



reviewicon

The service here is great reasonable pricing also.


reviewicon

I was concerned about a plastic guard flap falling off the bottom of my Corolla. These guys looked at it and said it was just missing a few pin screws and they had some extra ones in the back and reattached it FREE OF CHARGE! This is the kind of neighborly experience I love about Kingwood. Additionally, I was in and out of there in less than fifteen minutes! I look forward to returning as a paying customer.


reviewicon

An Auto Repair Shop that you can trust is incredibly valuable. These guys do great work, have a great attitude, and don't try to upsell you at every opportunity. They have a loyal customer in me for many years to come.


reviewicon

We wouldn't take our cars any place else. Love these guys.


reviewicon

A/C still works great. Great work and fair price. I highly recommend these guys.



reviewicon

This is where everyone should be taking their vehicles to for service! Honest, dependable people! Years ago I used this for my old Ford Escort and just had to visit with my Mustang! They are polite, honest, friendly people! Hats off to Dierke, Dan, and the others! Single woman I am and some would say don't trust anyone! I know I can trust these guys! Please visit if you need something simple or something major ~ you will not be disappointed ~


reviewicon

My daughter Jennifer was having a confusing electrical problem on her Marnio. She went to the dealer several times and could not figure it out. She even got a rental car for 4 days as the dealer trouble shot it. She has two boys and even bought a battery starter to make sure the car would start. She used it 3 times with kids in the car. To say the least this working mom was at wits end. A great coworker told her about Kingwood Service Center and within hours the problem was solved. I can't begin to tell you how she called me, her dad, that taught her about car maintenance all her life to tell me about your great service. I felt so helpless 200 miles away to help her. Today she called to say how your company helped her beyond anyone's imagination...to include get a warranty battery free. Thank you so much and my God always bless your work and your business. You are beyond top of the line. Big thanks.



reviewicon

I have found my new mechanic in Kingwood! I took my car in for an oil change and routine maintenance. I was in and out in less than an hour. Everyone was very friendly, courteous, and professional. The owner is a very nice, friendly, and down to earth guy, Kingwood Service Center sets the bar high for quality customer service.


reviewicon

I can tell you in one word why I take my car to KW Service Center: TRUST. Trust is earned, and these guys have certainly earned my trust. I've been a customer of KW Service Center since 2006. They know my old Honda better than I do, and they keep it running efficiently with quarterly maintenance checks. I never worry about breaking down in the middle of nowhere. If I need repairs, they give an honest assessment and work with me financially. Dan, Dierke, and Troy have always been courteous and call me by name when I walk in the door--even when they are busy. I would never take my vehicle to anyone else.



reviewicon

Everything about this shop deserves more than 5 stars. The hospitality alone will keep you coming back. Quality of service is top notch and they do absolutely everything they can to make sure you are 100% satisfied.


reviewicon

Always helpful and stands behind their work.


reviewicon

These guys are great diagnosticians. They find the root or problems much faster than other shops.


reviewicon

The Kingwood Service Center offers excellent service! They have reasonable prices and friendly, honest people. We were customers for over 21 years and have never had a single complaint. I have always been able to trust their word and the service they deliver!



reviewicon

Always good service at reasonable prices AND good communication. We drive 40 miles each way and worth it!!



reviewicon

They put a new AC in my wife's car about 2 1/2 years ago and it was an excellent job and the air still blows ice cold.



reviewicon

Great service, affordable prices, on time, great people, and honest. What more could you want? Been using them for over 20 years to service our vehicles. I want to give Derek, Dan and all the guys TOP Props and thanks for your work and service.


reviewicon

They could not fix my car, because it needed parts they don't make anymore so it would be a custom job with custom parts, but they told me what was wrong and did not charge me. I have had other shops charge for diagnosis, and this shop did not. Thankyou




Read more reviews at SureCritic

Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Kingwood Service Center in Kingwood

Signs That Your Car Needs A Mechanic
Miscellaneous Auto Services

What our clients say about us?

Reviews and comments from our satisfied customers